Now that we finally have Internet we can fill in you guys at home about what we have been up to in the last few days.
I will start from thursday when the team first did a full training and cover the past few days.
Borda was to be the first map in our assault on Slovakia. The map was similar to the middle and relay terrains. We found that the vegetation was pretty crap in the rough open and darkest green areas. This put a few off but luckily Matt (who has been here training for over a week) reassured us that none of the other maps were like that.
Thursday night was also the first team trip into the centre of Kosice (where the sprint is). We got cheap ice cream and 1€ pizza slices which greatly improved the teams attitudes toward the city (which previously had been thought of as an Eastern European Shithole).
Friday was our first time in the karst terrain. This entailed an hour and a half drive south west of Kosice to the town of Rosnava. This was well worth it as the terrain was awesome. For a lot of the team it was there first time in anything like it. We all adapted pretty well after some early mistakes and our confidence grew in the lightening fast forest!
Later that afternoon some of the girls and Matt cruised out to a close by map for a little bit more training while the rest of us chilled at our accommodation.
This leaves Saturday morning to write about. We did some relay intervals on a map very similar to the relay terrain. Exceptionally fast and vague. The most fun part of this session was the swan dives into the lake to mark the finish of the session. Running through the general public to get to the lake turned a few heads but it was well worth it!
This afternoon we are going to see a sprint map for a little training.
I will try post some more photos shortly and links to training maps. A quick note on the weather - its blinking hot! The car said 38 after training today.
Anyways will post again soon. Hope winters going well!
The McMillan family
6/30/2012 06:56:50 am

Great to see the feedback from you guys over there - safe well and getting to enjoy yet another culture. Even better that Heather put this page on the screen for me! [Rod].

Keep up the good work and enjoy that horrible heat! We're waiting 'till 11am here for it to be warm enough to go for a bike ride! The days are getting longer they tell me.

We look forward to the pickies and the daily progress.

Tootles

Reply
10/23/2012 10:36:24 pm

This will be cool go for it I will use it. Thank You

Reply
Savilles
7/1/2012 11:38:53 am

Hi there,
Good to see the photo of you all in the sunshine while we are shivering down here. Sounds like the training is going well. Yes Cos it didn't take me long to start stalking the web, you can run but you can't hide. We look forward to updates.

Cheers
The Savilles

Reply
9/23/2012 09:28:44 pm

for sharing a link especially for sharing this blog.

Reply
9/23/2012 09:30:59 pm

i like this blog……….thank u!!

10/1/2012 05:10:59 pm

I am extremely impressed thanks for sharing all information. It is a great post for the people to get the proper information.

10/16/2012 08:01:26 pm

I agree with your Blog and I will be back to inspect it more in the future so please keep up your act.

Alister Metherell
7/2/2012 09:51:07 pm

Thanks for the update on Slovakia. Keep up the pics and news. Looking forward to following the races next week.
Cheers
Alister

Reply
1/6/2013 06:03:24 pm

I admit with your Blog and I will be back to examine it more in the future so please keep up your work.

Reply
Jay Paterson
7/3/2012 09:37:43 pm

Love to see some more photos of you all.. I hear the weather is not normally so hot, I guess it makes a challenge for you all.

Reply
7/16/2012 11:13:46 pm

That's a post that makes me want to marry you.. No.. Seriously..? :D

Reply
8/21/2012 08:07:51 pm

I am appreciating it very much! Looking forward to another great blog. Good luck to the author! all the best!

Reply
10/7/2012 05:02:15 pm

Self education would be the aim of children’s lifestyle! For that goal, the writing work service propose the notes connecting to this post.

Reply
8/29/2012 12:05:15 pm

Keeping is harder than winning. Keep it up.

Reply
8/29/2012 12:05:34 pm

It's proper to use the proverb in Para.2 Quite clever.

Reply

I must say i enjoyed this kind of post, if I have your permission am able to duplicate this post to my personal website and share it with other people as well. Naturally I am going to give the original credits to you only.

Reply

I must say i enjoyed this kind of post, if I have your permission am able to duplicate this post to my personal website and share it with other people as well. Naturally I am going to give the original credits to you only.

Reply
1/6/2013 06:04:30 pm

You done certain good points there. I did a search on the subject and found nearly all persons will agree with your blog.

Reply
8/30/2012 01:19:04 pm

This is really something very special and interesting. Hopefully I can really learn so much from this valuable information. Thank you for providing such a useful information.

Reply
9/2/2012 03:44:21 pm

This is a stunning post as the information shared here are very much necessary. I would like to thank the writer for his wonderful contribution. Great post!!!

Reply
9/20/2012 03:34:29 pm

Major cultural, economic, and political development can be attributed to the significant growth in production of copper, especially in central Slovakia and northwest Slovakia. Copper became a stable source of prosperity for the local population. Thanks.

Reply
9/21/2012 12:59:11 pm

People today can choose from a range of games and sports that they can follow. With the growing number of teams taking part in every sport it becomes essential for them to distinguish themselves from other teams. All opt for a uniform designed to represent the region or motto of the team or club. custom jerseys are the best way to symbolize a team. They are designed keeping in mind the history and achievements. Fabrics for custom jerseys can be selected from an assortment containing latest fabrics which are breathable and sweat absorbing and keep the athlete dry.The design on custom jerseys involves sublimation printing which bring out a whole spectrum of colors. Sublimation technology, which is available with the leading custom jersey designers and manufacturers, enables them to print many complex designs.

Reply
9/30/2012 04:52:58 pm

There is not another good way to have good grade than to write the research papers but it is, likewise, real to purchase the philosophy essay from the an essay writing service.

Reply

Wow, I was just waxing nostalgic about the Prosser days when I ran across this. I spent at least 10 minutes lost in thoughts and good memories. Skip was a tremendous person, and for those of us who had the privilege of meeting him and interacting with him personally know this well.

Reply
9/30/2012 07:54:14 pm

I just stumbled upon your chatty blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your very well written blog posts. I will be your frequent visitor, that's for sure.

Reply
10/1/2012 04:43:19 pm

Things are very open and intensely clear explanation of issues. was truly information. Your website is very beneficial. Appreciate your sharing.

Reply
10/1/2012 04:49:56 pm

It was too good as there is hardly anytime I have read such an article on the web; most of the things are not worth reading. Great post!!

Reply
10/1/2012 04:57:58 pm

This article is well written and very informative. I really like this site because it offers loads of information to its followers.

Reply
10/1/2012 05:06:39 pm

Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed What Is A Judgement your blog posts.

Reply
10/1/2012 05:16:29 pm

I really do not truly have much to say in response, I only wanted to comment to reply great work.

Reply
10/1/2012 05:27:02 pm

When i, AOM sexy to evaluate these pages around my brand new apple ipad tablet but it really is just not going to present appropriately, one does and so, Äôve already been responded to? i'd personally really like to accomplish as well as diagnose a fantastic bring up to date with regard to our software package or simply just the thing much more?

Reply
10/2/2012 04:01:53 pm

Thanks for such a well written, thoughtful, and honoring tribute to my all-time favorite Wake Forest basketball coach. All Wake students, alumni, and fans should read this piece.

Reply
10/3/2012 09:13:23 pm

The article clearly provides a beautiful notes on variety species of plants and trees that have been found in the forest like area and in the surface like this. This brings out the true picture of a human being in the writer of such articles.

Reply
10/8/2012 07:59:33 pm

They went back to California to get real jobs, but Roy and my dad got together and said ‘why don’t we try this thing.

Reply
10/10/2012 01:18:37 pm

Our dedicated development team also works hand in hand with our sourcing department to select and purchase the very best materials and accessories that will be used to craft perfect Louis Vuitton Replicas handbag and Louis Vuitton Replicas Luggage. Already at this early stage, we do not compromise on quality and simply reject any item that would not meet our very strict requirements. If a batch of raw materials or accessories is validated by our Quality Controle department, we can reasonably say it would have been accepted by the Louis Vuitton factory itself!

Reply
10/10/2012 01:29:34 pm

Replica Designer Handbags service is not only stylish and practical, but also as a symbol of an emphasis on the user status. For most people, the expensive price of luxury bags can not afford. replica handbags are designed well who want to keep pace with global fashion trends

Reply
10/10/2012 01:30:41 pm

Replica Designer Handbags service is not only stylish and practical, but also as a symbol of an emphasis on the user status. For most people, the expensive price of luxury bags can not afford. replica handbags are designed well who want to keep pace with global fashion trends

Reply
10/10/2012 01:35:14 pm

Replica Designer Handbags service is not only stylish and practical, but also as a symbol of an emphasis on the user status. For most people, the expensive price of luxury bags can not afford. replica handbags are designed well who want to keep pace with global fashion trends

Reply
10/10/2012 01:35:32 pm

Today’s review comes to us from our friend Jess, who has just discovered the wonders of Club Couture PV! She has a lot to say about her new Louis Vuitton replica handbags, so I’ll let her do most of the talking

Reply
10/10/2012 06:27:11 pm

I really do not truly have much to say in response, I only wanted to comment to reply great work.

Reply
10/16/2012 02:14:40 am

Later that afternoon some of the girls and Matt cruised out to a close by map for a little bit more training while the rest of us chilled at our accommodation.

Reply

All the contents you mentioned in post are too good and can be very useful. I will keep it in mind, thanks for sharing the information keep updating, looking forward for more posts.

Reply
10/21/2012 11:10:33 am

Whenever I receive a great business card I think about how I wish everyone could see it.
<a href="http://maroc.cz/vb/maroc4894/">القفطان</a>

Reply
10/21/2012 11:11:58 am

Whenever I receive a great business card I think about how I wish everyone could see it.

Reply
10/24/2012 11:10:58 pm

This entailed an hour and a half drive south west of Kosice to the town of Rosnava. This was well worth it as the terrain was awesome.

Reply
10/30/2012 03:04:58 pm

This site is excellent and so is how the subject matter was explained. I also like some of the comments too.Waiting for next post.

Reply
10/30/2012 04:27:16 pm

I am in the middle of working on a school report on this topic and your post has helped me with the information I needed to complete it.

Reply
11/10/2012 12:26:56 am

Good to see the photo of you all in the sunshine while we are shivering down here. Sounds like the training is going well. Yes Cos it didn't take me long to start stalking the web, you can run but you can't hide. We look forward to updates.

Reply
11/12/2012 07:59:19 pm

With Sara’s mammoth drumming as the spine, the Duo go well beyond any mindless retro tag; they absorb the essence of their idols before erupting with re-inventions that are both primitive and elegant.

Reply
11/14/2012 01:42:43 am

All truths are easy to understand once they are discovered; the point is to discover them. Great Post!

Reply
11/15/2012 06:02:32 pm

“the free soul is rare, but you know it when you see it - basically because you feel good, very good, when you are near or with them.”

Reply
11/19/2012 08:18:01 pm

“Even in literature and art, no man who bothers about originality will ever be original: whereas if you simply try to tell the truth (without caring twopence how often it has been told before) you will, nine times out of ten, become original without ever having noticed it.”

Reply
11/21/2012 05:18:40 pm

This the way you just did.I’m really impressed that there’s so much about this subject that’s been uncovered and you did it so well, with so much class. Good one you, man ! Really great stuff here.

Reply
11/21/2012 10:32:27 pm

Things are very open and intensely clear explanation of issues. was truly information. Your website is very beneficial. Appreciate your sharing

Reply
11/22/2012 11:09:26 pm

I called a great post, very very cool and awesome. Really I love the Ingredients till its making.

Reply
11/23/2012 07:28:03 pm

I really do not truly have much to say in response, I only wanted to comment to reply great work.

Reply
11/25/2012 12:57:24 pm

Interesting post and thanks for sharing. Some things in here I have not thought about before. Thanks for making such a cool post.

Reply
11/25/2012 01:18:09 pm

I touch really precise version these articles I stingy there are writers that can create moral stuff.

Reply
11/25/2012 01:45:11 pm

I have a presentation subsequent week,Fabulous blog,I am grateful to share your wonderful article. so that your blog will be more perfect.

Reply
11/27/2012 07:14:04 pm

I stingy there are writers that can create moral stuff.

Reply
11/28/2012 01:21:03 am

Fantastic work man, keep your heads high you did it.

Reply

I need to to thank you for this good read!! I absolutely loved every bit of it. I have you book-marked to check out new things you post.

Reply
11/29/2012 01:56:22 pm

I admire the way you brought out the general essence of your topic. Thanks for this blog.

Reply
12/7/2012 08:17:03 am

I admire the way you brought out the general essence of your topic. Thanks for this blog.

Reply
12/9/2012 05:04:18 am

This chick never said she wanted Willie at all. Please read the post again...

Reply
12/9/2012 04:50:17 pm

For a lot of the team it was there first time in anything like it.

Reply
12/16/2012 08:19:41 pm

Whenever we visit your blog we get something new about your blog This is the very informative & appropriate content. Thanks for sharing

Reply
12/17/2012 03:05:53 am

I just wanted to let you know that your efforts are appreciated. Keep up the good work and I hope others will follow your example and after such useful information and free for all of us to use.

Reply
12/28/2012 06:32:55 pm

Your contents are more then sufficient for me.

Reply
1/6/2013 12:38:46 pm

You have shared best information in your blog. I have also seen the above link which you have mentioned in above.

Reply
1/6/2013 12:39:45 pm

I want to know more about Fibromyalgia Network. Please make a note on that.

Reply
1/6/2013 12:40:21 pm

Thank you very much for posting and sharing this great article. It is so interesting. I want to know some other information about this site. So please give me this news quickly. I always will be aware of you.

Reply
1/8/2013 01:16:34 am

Bookmarked this web page, I will come back for extra articles.

Reply
2/8/2013 03:12:39 pm



This post is informative for me and all other readers.

Reply
3/16/2013 09:25:22 pm

Great blog! The information you provide is quiet helpful, why I was not able to find it earlier. Anyways I’ve subscribed to your feeds, keep the good work up.

Reply
3/19/2013 07:11:29 pm

Sinfully Wicked.

Reply
5/2/2013 05:02:26 pm

I agree with your blog and I will be back to read more in the future so please keep up writing.

Reply
5/2/2013 05:04:40 pm

I think this is one of the most important info for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The site style is great, the articles is really nice.

Reply
5/5/2013 05:30:53 am

Thank you for this article I was very impressed and really appreciated, I think you and I should relax.

Reply
5/12/2013 10:46:24 pm

good job

Reply
5/15/2013 10:01:50 pm

The most fun part of this session was the swan dives into the lake to mark the finish of the session. Running through the general public to get to the lake turned a few heads but it was well worth it!
This afternoon we are going to see a sprint map for a little training.

Reply
6/16/2013 08:34:10 pm

Hi, I enjoyed your article. I get excited while reading your experiences. Thanks for sharing.

Reply
7/18/2013 06:56:58 pm

I want to appreciate your excellent work. Nodoubt your post is praiseworthy. This information is quite unique for me because I have very little information about this.

Reply
7/18/2013 06:58:49 pm

Hi, you are incredibly genius. Thanks for sharing your experience with us and no doubt I learn many new thing through your article.

Reply
7/18/2013 07:00:55 pm

Thanks for the very informative article and I extremely grateful that you perform this piece of writing very simply, I mean to say that it's quite simple to read and understand

Reply
8/6/2013 05:37:32 pm

This leaves Saturday morning to write about. We did some relay intervals on a map very similar to the relay terrain. Exceptionally fast and vague. The most fun part of this session was the swan dives into the lake to mark the finish of the session. Running through the general public to get to the lake turned a few heads but it was well worth it!
This afternoon we are going to see a sprint map for a little training.

Reply
9/10/2013 05:06:09 pm

This entailed an hour and a half drive south west of Kosice to the town of Rosnava. This was well worth it as the terrain was awesome. For a lot of the team it was there first time in anything like it. We all adapted pretty well after some early mistakes and our confidence grew in the lightening fast forest!

Reply

Your Business whether it is big, medium or small in size is valuable to you. You need to make sure that it is running. A big part of being able to do that is having the right computer equipment for your business needs. Computers are also an important part of every day life. We pay our bills online.

Reply
9/30/2013 09:12:37 pm

This entailed 1 hour and a half push south west involving Kosice on the area involving Rosnava. This became worthwhile this because the terrain seemed to be great. For a lot of the group it absolutely was right now there very first time that within something think it�s great. All of us adapted pretty much right after many beginning faults and also our confidence matured from the lightening rapidly natrual enviroment!

Reply
11/4/2013 06:19:57 am

I admire the valuable information you make available in your expertly written content.
I really appreciate sharing this great...

Reply
12/22/2015 01:05:50 am

I have a presentation subsequent week,Fabulous blog,I am grateful to share your wonderful article. so that your blog will be more perfect.

Reply



Leave a Reply.